In the words of our brides…

Thank you for my beautiful dress
Thank you for my beautiful dress
Date Published: 11/06/2016

To Dawn, Hannah and Ruby Thank you for my beautiful dress, I felt like a princess! Lucy and Tim 11.6.16

Rating: Select a rating / 5
Fun experience
Date Published: 23/06/2016

Had such a positive, fun experience choosing my stunning dress from here...everyone so friendly and kind

Rating: 5 / 5
I got compliment after compliment!
I got compliment after compliment!
Date Published: 26/07/2016

We got Married on 23/07/2016 and My dress and veil was amazing! I got compliment after compliment! The material was gorgeous it was comfortable and I felt like a Princess! Thank you for all your help and for being so amazing too!xx

Rating: 5 / 5
My beautiful Mori Lee
My beautiful Mori Lee
Date Published: 15/06/2016

My beautiful Mori Lee 5304 from exquisite you, I loved it so much X

Rating: Select a rating / 5
I found my stunning wedding dress
I found my stunning wedding dress
Date Published: 16/05/2016

I found my stunning wedding dress and veil here and it was the first shop I had looked in, the ladies are all so lovely, Thankyou so much to Dawn and Hannah (also mine and my mums names ) every time I came in for fittings I was always made to feel very welcome and had the most pleasurable experience, their knowledge on dresses is amazing and have recommended lots of ladies to shop here and a couple have found 'The One' xx

Rating: 5 / 5
Thank you all so much for helping me choose the perfect wedding dress
Thank you all so much for helping me choose the perfect wedding dress
Date Published: 05/05/2016

Thank you all so much for helping me choose the perfect wedding dress for my special day! You were all amazing and will highly recommend you to all my friends. X

Rating: Select a rating / 5
Brilliant range of dresses.
Date Published: 17/03/2016

Brilliant range of dresses. Really really fab staff clearly very knowledgeable at their job didn't get frustrated with me in the slightest even when I changed my mind on my dress at the last minute & ended up ordering a completely different one. I have been recommending you to all my newly engaged friends. thank you. Xxx

Rating: 5 / 5
Loved my dress :)
Loved my dress :)
Date Published: 29/02/2016

Loved my dress :) thank you for all your help.

Rating: 5 / 5
Many thanks for your help with my dress
Many thanks for your help with my dress
Date Published: 06/02/2016

Many thanks for your help with my dress, we had an incredible day! Thank you xx

Rating: Select a rating / 5
This place is amazing!
This place is amazing!
Date Published: 04/02/2016

This place is amazing! There was no pressure to buy, the ladies were amazingly helpful and didn't mind at all that I wanted to try pretty much every dress in the shop on until I found "The One" Not only did I buy my dress from here but now my little sister is also buying hers from here. Absolutely cannot recommend enough!

Rating: 5 / 5
I had such a lovely experience here
Date Published: 16/12/2015

I had such a lovely experience here, all girls were so lovely and helpful and I felt no pressure at all to purchase, I quickly decided this was the shop and dress for me and am so excited to go back in the new year for fittings etc, thank you, highly recommend! X

Rating: 5 / 5
Service was so amazing
Date Published: 11/10/2015

Service was so amazing felt so comfortable u girls were lovely I'm so excited dress ordered and can not wait for my first fitting I love it X

Rating: 5 / 5
My beautiful wedding dress from Exquiste you bridal shop
My beautiful wedding dress from Exquiste you bridal shop
Date Published: 24/09/2015

My beautiful wedding dress from Exquiste you bridal shop thank you it was perfect Sarah Waters

Rating: Select a rating / 5
Thank you everyone
Thank you everyone
Date Published: 19/09/2015

Thank you everyone for helping me chose my wedding dress, lots of love xxxxx

Rating: Select a rating / 5
Thank you so much for helping me
Thank you so much for helping me
Date Published: 27/08/2015

Thank you so much for helping me get the perfect dress for my wedding . The seamstress altered it perfectly. Thank you love Lizzy

Rating: Select a rating / 5
Thankyou for all your help
Thankyou for all your help
Date Published: 03/08/2015

Thankyou for all your help, I had the perfect dress for my special day!

Rating: Select a rating / 5
Amazing service from start to finish.
Amazing service from start to finish.
Date Published: 29/04/2015

Amazing service from start to finish. So much choice and lovely friendly staff. I was 26 weeks pregnant when I got married and the fantastic seamstress at your store made my dress fit perfectly. She was a true perfectionist and I always had 100% faith in her. It was a joy to come to your store I was always made to feel so welcome and even my 2 yr. old was welcomed and entertained when he had to come to one of my fittings. Highly recommended :)

Rating: 5 / 5
Cannot thank all of you at exquisite bridal enough…
Date Published: 21/04/2015

Cannot thank all of you at exquisite bridal enough, especially Georgie who had the time and patience to help me get the right gown! Thanks so much and I will be recommending you to all my friends :)

Rating: 5 / 5
Lovely place lovely people!!
Date Published: 02/04/2015

Lovely place lovely people!! My daughter found her dream dress here!

Rating: 5 / 5
Think I have found THE dress here today!
Date Published: 04/10/2014

Think I have found THE dress here today! Lovely shop with perfect changing area and seating. The staff were very friendly and were great with my 4 year old who insisted on trying on dresses too! Highly recommended.x

Rating: 5 / 5
Finaly found THE dress
Date Published: 05/03/2015

Finaly found THE dress. Thank you to Exquisite You for being the most patient and understanding Bridal Shop in Sussex!!!!! Can't wait for my fitting :)

Rating: Select a rating / 5
Big thankyou to Dawn and Hannah
Big thankyou to Dawn and Hannah
Date Published: 21/08/2014

Big thankyou to Dawn and Hannah for all your help with my amazing dress, mums outfit and all the suits! We had the most perfect day. x

Rating: Select a rating / 5
A little taster of our big day!
A little taster of our big day!
Date Published: 15/08/2014

A little taster of our big day! Thank you so much for all your help.

Rating: Select a rating / 5
Thanks for helping pick my dress it was perfect!
Thanks for helping pick my dress it was perfect!
Date Published: 21/04/2014

Thanks for helping pick my dress it was perfect! Didn't want to take it off ;).

Rating: Select a rating / 5
Thankyou so much for all the help…
Thankyou so much for all the help…
Date Published: 25/05/2014

Thankyou so much for all the help with choosing my dress the bridemaid dresses and the suits we all had a great day xx

Rating: Select a rating / 5
A great success!!
A great success!!
Date Published: 01/04/2015

Dear ladies. I bought my outfit from you for my son's wedding in April and as you can see it was a great success!! I really loved it and had so many compliments on the day. Thank you all so much for your help and advice in helping me choose the right outfit as it made the day, for me, all the more as special!!! Looking forward to my next visit. xxxxxx

Mother Outfit
Rating: Select a rating / 5
I Loved it!
I Loved it!
Date Published: 25/06/2015

Thank you so much for my dress! I loved it x

Prom 2015
Rating: Select a rating / 5
The back of this dress is a dream!!
The back of this dress is a dream!!
Date Published: 22/09/2014

Thank you so much for my absolutely stunning gown. I felt like a princess on my perfect day! Highly recommend you guys! The alterations were fab too!!!! The back of this dress is a dream!! So sad to take it off! Thanks again xxxx

Rating: 5 / 5
Special Day
Date Published: 01/10/2011

Thank you for everything you have done to make my day special, With Love

Rating: 5 / 5
Thank you very much for all your help
Date Published: 02/09/2011

Dear Hannah and Dawn, Thank you very much for all your help, advice and support during the run-up to the wedding and on our special day. We had a magical day, full of love, fun and laughter and we have many happy memories to cherish. Thanks again.

Rating: 5 / 5
Beautiful dress
Date Published: 01/09/2011

Hi Hannah, We had a lovely wedding at the star, thank you for selling me such a beautiful dress and the chairs looked great. It was a great day and everyone loved the dress. Take care and again.

Rating: 5 / 5
Appreciated your patience and kindness
Date Published: 01/08/2011

Dear Hannah, Thank you so much for staying late yesterday to help me decide which dress to order. I really appreciated your patience and kindness, See you soon.

Rating: 5 / 5
Thank you so much for everything you did
Date Published: 01/06/2011

Dear Hannah and Dawn, Thank you so much for everything you did for our wedding!! Hope you are both well. We had a wonderful wedding and honeymoon, Lots of Love.

Rating: 5 / 5
Average Rating 2.7272727272727 stars - based on 33 reviews